SEEKING something halal (that which is permissible in Islamic law) is an obligation for all Muslims. In the Quran, there are several verses that touch upon matters related to halal, among them is ...
Heads Up! The Halal versions of these subs (as noted above) are also made without milk. All of the above can be ordered without egg if you substitute an egg-free sauce or spread from below for the ...
Some results have been hidden because they may be inaccessible to you
Show inaccessible results