If the list of ingredients includes barley, rye, or wheat, the rice beer is not gluten-free. Rice beers are becoming ...
The brand is releasing a gluten-free beer called Coors Peak Copper Lager, according to AdAge. MillerCoors described the taste of the beer as "light to medium-bodied crisp copper lager" and that it ...